The Last of Cellfire

cellfire_group_3267

I wrote about my last startup being acquired a few weeks ago. I’m almost ready to let it go, but I came across this blog post from Alex Mendez, a partner in Storm Ventures who led the first round of financing and stayed involved during the whole nine year journey. It’s always interesting to hear a story from someone else’s perspective, so read his post if you’re interested in how a VC writes about a success story.

It’s nice to see that banner, printed many, many moons ago with a logo I helped create, being used for a victory party. And I promise this will be the last I talk about Cellfire in my blog.

Please Leave a Reply!

